You can set up the BIG-IP® system to terminate flows when a session is marked for deletion through
Policy Enforcement Manager™.
On the Main tab, click
The Global Options screen opens.
In the Flow Management Options area, for the Terminate On Session Delete
setting, select Enabled to terminate flows when
session is deleted. The default value is Disabled.
The BIG-IP system will now terminate
flows when sessions are marked for deletion.